About IRE

General

Main Office Line info@ire.org (573) 882-2042
Fax Number (573) 882-5431
Mark Horvit, Executive Director (Bio) mhorvit@ire.org (573) 882-1984

Operations/Administration

John Green, Membership Coordinator (Bio) jgreen@ire.org (573) 882-2772
Stephanie Sinn, Conference & Events Director (Bio) stephanie@ire.org (901) 286-7549
Heather Feldmann Henry, Financial Officer (Bio) heather@ire.org (573) 884-7902
Ted Peterson, Systems Administrator (Bio) ted@ire.org (573) 884-7321
Amy Johnston, Executive Staff Assistant (Bio) amy@ire.org (573) 884-1444

National Training

Training Inquiries training@ire.org
Mark Horvit, Executive Director (Bio) mhorvit@ire.org (573) 882-1984
Jaimi Dowdell, Senior Training Director (Bio) jaimi@ire.org (314) 402-3281
Megan Luther, Training Director (Bio) megan@ire.org (605) 999-9644

Database Library

Database Library datalib@ire.org (573) 884-7711
Elizabeth Lucas, Director of the NICAR Database Library (Bio)         liz@ire.org (573) 882-1982
David Herzog, Academic Adviser to NICAR (Bio) dherzog@ire.org (573) 882-2127

Resource Center

Resource Center rescntr@ire.org (573) 882-3364
Lauren Grandestaff, Resource Center Director (Bio)         lauren@ire.org (573) 882-6668

Publications & Marketing

Information about IRE marketing opportunities stephanie@ire.org (901) 286-7549
Advertise with IRE (More Information) stephanie@ire.org
(901) 286-7549
Subscriptions (The IRE Journal, Uplink) jgreen@ire.org (573) 882-2772

The IRE Journal

Megan Luther, Managing Editor (Bio) megan@ire.org (605) 999-9644

Uplink

David Herzog, Managing Editor (Bio) dherzog@ire.org (573) 882-2127

Website

Web Inquiries
web@ire.org
Sarah Hutchins, Web Editor (Bio) sarah@ire.org (573) 882-8969