General

Main Office Line info@ire.org (573) 882-2042
Fax Number (573) 882-5431
Doug Haddix, Executive Director (Bio) doug@ire.org (573) 882-1984

Operations/Administration

Stephanie Klimstra, Director of Events (Bio) stephanie@ire.org (407) 246-9097
Chris Vachon, Director of Partnerships (Bio) chris@ire.org
Heather Feldmann Henry, Financial Officer (Bio) heather@ire.org (573) 884-7902
Amy Johnston, Membership and Registration Coordinator (Bio) amy@ire.org (573) 884-1444

National Training

Training Inquiries training@ire.org
Doug Haddix, Executive Director (Bio) doug@ire.org (573) 882-1984
Denise Malan, Senior Training Director (Bio) denise@ire.org (479) 422-2405
Cody Winchester, Training Director (Bio) cody@ire.org (605) 645-1561
Patti DiVincenzo, Training Director (Bio) patti@ire.org
Francisco Vara-Orta, Training Director (Bio) francisco@ire.org

Database Library

Database Library datalib@ire.org (573) 884-7711
Charles Minshew, Director of Data Services (Bio) charles@ire.org (573) 882-1982
David Herzog, Academic Adviser to NICAR (Bio) dherzog@ire.org (573) 882-2127

Resource Center

Resource Center rescntr@ire.org (573) 882-3364
Lauren Grandestaff, Resource Center Director (Bio) lauren@ire.org (573) 882-6668

Publications & Marketing

Information about IRE marketing opportunities stephanie@ire.org (407) 246-9097
Advertise with IRE (More Information) stephanie@ire.org (407) 246-9097
Subscriptions (The IRE Journal) amy@ire.org (573) 884-1444

The IRE Journal

Sarah Hutchins, Managing Editor (Bio) sarah@ire.org (573) 882-8969

IRE Radio Podcast

Sarah Hutchins, Editorial Director (Bio) sarah@ire.org (573) 882-8969

NICAR-Learn

General Inquiries learn@ire.org
David Herzog, Uplink Blog (Bio) dherzog@ire.org (573) 882-2127

Website

Web Inquiries web@ire.org
Sarah Hutchins, Editorial Director (Bio) sarah@ire.org (573) 882-8969