IRE favicon

Past Award Winners

Winners of all IRE award programs can be viewed by clicking a year below. That page will show recipients of Philip Meyer, IRE and Golden Padlock awards, as well as the Don Bolles Medal.

If you would like lists of winners from earlier years, please contact Lauren Grandestaff at

141 Neff Annex   |   Missouri School of Journalism Columbia, MO 65211   |   573-882-2042   |   |   Privacy Policy
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram