Cart 0 $0.00
IRE favicon


Resource ID: #30108
Source: Michael Biesecker, Sarah Cohen, Emily Corwin, Ilica Mahajan
Affiliation: Arizona State University, Associated Press, Independent Journalist, The Marshall Project
Date: 2023-03-03



Audio recording of "Data Dive: The 2022 Philip Meyer winners," a session at the NICAR 2023 conference in Nashville on Friday, March 3, 2023.

109 Lee Hills Hall, Missouri School of Journalism   |   221 S. Eighth St., Columbia, MO 65201   |   573-882-2042   |   |   Privacy Policy
apartmentpenciluserscalendar-fullcrossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.