Cart 0 $0.00
IRE favicon

Seven members elected to IRE Board of Directors

IRE members elected seven new directors to the IRE board on Saturday evening at the organization's annual conference in San Francisco.

The newly elected members are: Sarah Cohen, The New York Times; Andrew Donohue, The Center for Investigative Reporting; Ellen Gabler, The Milwaukee Journal Sentinel; Jill Riepenhoff, The Columbus Dispatch; Nicole Vap, KUSA-TV in Denver; Phil Williams, WTVF-Nashville; and Chrys Wu, The New York Times.

The board then selected members of the executive committee. They are: Sarah Cohen, president; Matt Goldberg, vice president; Ellen Gabler, secretary; Andrew Donohue, treasurer, Josh Meyer and David Cay Johnston.

The membership also elected two members to the Contest Committee. They are: Fernando Diaz, Hoy Chicago, and Norberto Santana Jr., Voice of OC.

109 Lee Hills Hall, Missouri School of Journalism   |   221 S. Eighth St., Columbia, MO 65201   |   573-882-2042   |   |   Privacy Policy
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.